Seven Cups of Consciousness Practitioners Training Course

Become a certified practitioner of the Seven Cups of Consciousness. Learn how to use energetic protocols in your practice with your clients/patients and for yourself. Pre-Requisites Read Seven Cups of Consciousness Book and Subscribe to the daily and TALL Cups. And the four courses below... The 3 Series The Empowered Empath Course, The Master Class Series Gentle Transition Class

Level One - 7 hr. Video Series of the 7 Principles

Level One 

Start with the Basics...

Videos and audio files about the 7 Cups of Consciousness aka 7 Principles/ 7 Gateways. 

Tools for empowering and transforming your life.

An amazing and powerful course! 

Many of tools to help you go deeper.


Each principle speaks to a different concept of why our lives are the way they are and how to transform them.


Purchasing this product gives you access to all of the material from the 7 online classes of the 7 Principles. The Principles are sold as a group (not separately). Once purchased, you will receive a link to download all 7 audio/videos files. You can watch them streaming online as well.


The first 2 principles are just audio, no videos. The 3rd, 4th, 5th, 6th, and 7th principles have 45-min to 1-hour long videos. We recommend waiting a few days between listening/watching each principle to allow for gentle integration.


If you have not yet read Aleya's Book Seven Cups of Consciousness Click Here


Other Items You Might Be Interested In

Aleya Dao | Online Spiritual Healing | 7 Gateways Video Course