Add To Cart

In Stillness Album

A beautiful collection of nine songs that soothe your mind and soul.

Let yourself drift into a realm of magic, beauty, and calm. 


Whales sing gently in the background as Aleya sings you back to the sweet place your Soul calls home.


Aleya tones, sings light language and English, with instrumentals, piano, whales, crystal bowls, and flutes that play gently in the background.


George Friedenthal instrumentals, and Robinson Eikenberry instrumentals and sound engineer.


Options: Download or Purchase the CD

Track List
1. In Stillness
2. We Live In Love
3. We Are Here
4. Time Stood
5. Clear Heart
6. Come Back
7. Grounding
8. Galactic Garden
9. Oneness

Choose Your Option:

In Stillness Album